Onafhankelijk Hypotheek Advies Online
Reviews-score 9,8/10
30+ Mortgage providers
Experienced team
Starting at €995,-

Contact

We believe in a highly personal approach

We always give personal advice, both through webcam and phone
Call us as much as you want. We don't have a limit on answering questions
Our advise is thorough, we also include the income-risks
9,8 / 10
30+ providers

we are ohao

A team of caring individuals, eager to get you the best mortgage possible

Office manager

Leonie Assink
l.assink@ohao.nl
+3185-301 1738

Mortgage Adviser

Luc Zwaan
l.zwaan@ohao.nl
+3185-301 3027

Mortgage Adviser

Lydia van der Weij
l.vanderweij@ohao.nl
+3185-301 5464

Founder

Maarten Tellegen
m.tellegen@ohao.nl
+3185-301 1738

Mortgage Adviser

Mark Mensink
m.mensink@ohao.nl
+3185-301 3028

Mortgage Adviser

Peter Velthoen
p.velthoen@ohao.nl
+3185-301 1738

Software developer

Sander Goos
s.goos@ohao.nl
+3185-301 1738

Mortgage Adviser

Toni van der Flier
t.vanderflier@ohao.nl
+3185-301 5463